About Vision Outreach Services

Mission – To address the unique needs of students/clients with visual impairments by building capacity of the agencies and individuals who support them through research-based best practices

Vision Outreach Services – Vision Outreach consultants provide consultation, training and technical assistance to school districts, child development centers, other agencies serving individuals with vision loss and members of communities in Wyoming.

Contact Us

Please note that consultants are located in four regional offices.

Northwest Region
Gary Olson – Consultant
E-mail: gary.olson@wyo.gov

Carrie Pacileo – Office Support
carrie.pacileo@wyo.gov
Phone: 307-754-2147
E-mail: carrie.pacileo@wyo.gov

Southwestern Region
Leslie Bechtel Van Orman – Program Manager and Consultant
320 W. Main St. Riverton, WY 82501
Phone: (307) 856-5652
Fax: (307) 857-9257
E-mail: leslie.vanorman@wyo.gov

Jackie Miller – Office Support
Phone:  307-856-5652 or 307-857-9268
E-mail: jackie.miller@wyo.gov

Northeast Region
Jennifer D’Alessandro – Consultant
E-mail: jennifer.dalessandro@wyo.gov

Brenda Ariosto – Office Support
Phone: 307-265-8818
E-mail: brenda.ariosto@wyo.gov

Southeast Region
Ginny Chidsey – Consultant
E-mail: ginny.chidsey@wyo.gov

Kimberly Chevalier – Office Support
Phone: 307-777-7256
E-mail: kimberly.chevalier@wyo.gov

View the regional coverage map.