Home / Contact Us

Contact Us

We’re here to help!  Submit your request online or call 307-777-3530 to request assistance.

Contact the Division of Individual Learning Staff

Administrative Section

Deb Montoya
Administrative Assistant
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-3530
deb.montoya@wyo.gov

Ashley Krzywicki
Fiscal Analyst
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-6220
ashley.krzywicki1@wyo.gov

Jordan Brock
Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-2961
jordan.brock@wyo.gov

Continuous Improvement Team

Jenny Krause
Continuous Improvement Supervisor
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-3320
jennifer.krause@wyo.gov

Staci Kramer
Education Consultant
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-2059
staci.kramer@wyo.gov 

Shannon McKay
Education Consultant
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-6768
shannon.mckay@wyo.gov

MTSS/Early Learning

Susan Shipley
Part B Performance Manager
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-2925
susan.shipley@wyo.gov

Gail Eisenhauer
Education Consultant
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-8909
gail.eisenhauer@wyo.gov

Kascinda Fleming
Education Consultant/ALT Assessment
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-7498
kascinda.fleming@wyo.gov

Thom Jones
Education Consultant
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-5674
thom.jones@wyo.gov

 

Outreach Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing – DHH

Outreach Services for the Deaf or Hard of Hearing provides consultative services through instructional leadership by providing training, support and guidance to all Wyoming school districts, child development centers and community members.
Janine Cole
DHH Program Manager
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-6376
janine.cole@wyo.gov

Christie Fritz
Education Consultant
Sheridan

Phone: 307-286-6282
christie.fritz@wyo.gov

Jo Otterholt
DHH Resource Librarian
Casper

Phone: 307-577-4686
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov

Kimberly Chevalier
Administrative Assistant (Vision & D/HH Outreach Services)
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-7256
kimberly.laman@wyo.gov

Vision Outreach Services – VOS

Vision Outreach Services (formerly known as Services for the Visually Impaired) works to address the unique needs of students/clients with visual impairments by building capacity of the agencies and individuals who support them through research-based best practices.*

*Outlined in the Expanded Core Curriculum of the National Agenda for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Including Multiple Disabilities.

Leslie Bechtel Van Orman
VOS Program Manager
Riverton

Phone: 307-857-9267
leslie.vanorman@wyo.gov

Gary Olson
VOS Education Consultant
Powell

Phone: 307-754-2147
gary.olson@wyo.gov

Ginny Chidsey
VOS Education Consultant
Cheyenne

Phone: 307-777-7274
ginny.chidsey@wyo.gov

Jennifer D’Alessandro
VOS Education Consultant
Casper

Phone: 307-265-8818
jennifer.dalessandro@wyo.gov

Jackie Miller
Administrative Assistant
Riverton

Phone: 307-857-9268
jackie.miller@wyo.gov

Brenda Ariosto
Administrative Assistant
Casper

Phone: 307-265-8818
brenda.ariosto@wyo.gov

Carrie Pacileo
Administrative Assistant
Powell

Phone: 307-754-2147
carrie.pacileo@wyo.gov