Contact the Division of Individual Learning Staff

Administrative Section

Anne-Marie Williams – Director of Individual Learning
Cheyenne
307-777-3530
anne-marie.williams@wyo.gov

Ashley Krzywicki – Fiscal Consultant
Cheyenne
307-777-6220
ashley.krzywicki1@wyo.gov

Laura Wheeler – Administrative Assistant
Cheyenne
307-777-3530
laura.wheeler@wyo.gov


Continuous Improvement Team

Jenny Krause – Education Consultant
Cheyenne
307-857-9258
jennifer.krause@wyo.gov

Gail Eisenhauer – Data Facilitator
Cheyenne
307-777-8909
gail.eisenhauer@wyo.gov

Jordan Brock – Dispute Resolution Coordinator
Cheyenne
307-777-2961
jordan.brock@wyo.gov

Kelly Zink – Dispute Resolution Facilitator
Cheyenne
307-777-7415

kelly.zink@wyo.gov

Tana Wolfe – Education Consultant
Cheyenne
307-777-6476
tana.wolfe@wyo.gov

Chelsie Oaks
Cheyenne
chelsie.oaks@wyo.gov

Taylor Welshimer – Office Support Specialist
Cheyenne
307-777-6468

taylor.welshimer@wyo.gov


MTSS/Early Learning

Nick WhynottEarly Childhood Supervisor
307-777-2059

nick.whynott@wyo.gov

Jennifer Hiler – Professional Development & State Initiatives Program Manager
Cheyenne
307-777-2925
jennifer.hiler@wyo.gov

Nel Evaristo-Dahmke
Cheyenne
nel.evaristo-dahmke@wyo.gov

Thom Jones – Education Consultant
Cheyenne
307-777-5674
thom.jones@wyo.gov

Deb Montoya
Cheyenne
deb.montoya@wyo.gov

Outreach Services for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing – DHH

Outreach Services for the Deaf or Hard of Hearing provides consultative services through instructional leadership by providing training, support and guidance to all Wyoming school districts, child development centers and community members.

Janine Cole – DHH Program Manager
Cheyenne
307-777-6376
janine.cole@wyo.gov

Christie Fritz – Education Consultant
Sheridan
307-286-6282
christie.fritz@wyo.gov

Billie Wortham – Education Consultant
Riverton
307-857-9252
billie.wortham@wyo.gov

Jo Otterholt – DHH Resource Librarian
Casper
307-577-4686
jo.otterholt@wyo.gov

Kimberly ChevalierAdministrative Assistant (Vision & D/HH Outreach Services)
Cheyenne
307-777-7256
kimberly.laman@wyo.gov


Vision Outreach Services – VOS

Vision Outreach Services (formerly known as Services for the Visually Impaired) works to address the unique needs of students/clients with visual impairments by building capacity of the agencies and individuals who support them through research-based best practices.*

*Outlined in the Expanded Core Curriculum of the National Agenda for the Blind and Visually Impaired, Including Multiple Disabilities.

Leslie Bechtel Van Orman – VOS Program Manager
Riverton
307-857-9267
leslie.vanorman@wyo.gov

Gary Olson – VOS Education Consultant
Powell
307-754-2147
gary.olson@wyo.gov

Ginny Chidsey — VOS Education Consultant
Cheyenne
307-777-7274

ginny.chidsey@wyo.gov

Pat Wetmore — VOS Education Consultant
Casper
307-472-2085
patrick.wetmore@wyo.gov

Jackie Miller – Administrative Assistant
Riverton
307-857-9268
jackie.miller@wyo.gov

Brenda Ariosto – Administrative Assistant
Casper
307-265-8818
brenda.ariosto@wyo.gov

Pamela Daroff – Administrative Assistant
Rawlins
307-324-5333
pamela.daroff@wyo.gov

Carrie Pacileo – Administrative Assistant
Powell
307-754-2147
carrie.pacileo@wyo.gov